Jacksonville Jaguars - Game Recaps


Sun, Dec 29 2013 Jaguars Pounded by Colts, 30-10
Sun, Dec 22 2013 Jaguars Fall to Titans, 20-16
Sun, Dec 15 2013 Jaguars Suffer 27-20 Defeat Against Bills
Fri, Dec 06 2013 Jaguars Pick Up 27-20 Win Over Texans
Sun, Dec 01 2013 Jaguars Get 32-28 Upset Over Browns
Sun, Nov 24 2013 Jaguars Get Stunning 13-6 Upset Over Texans
Sun, Nov 17 2013 Jaguars Suffer 27-14 Defeat Against Cardinals
Sun, Nov 10 2013 Jaguars Pull Off a 29-27 Upset Over Titans
Sun, Oct 27 2013 Jaguars Pounded by 49ers, 42-10
Sun, Oct 20 2013 Jaguars Crushed by Chargers, 24-6
Sun, Oct 13 2013 Jaguars Suffer 35-19 Defeat Against Broncos
Sun, Oct 06 2013 Jaguars Beaten by Rams, 34-20
Sun, Sep 29 2013 Jaguars Crushed by Colts, 37-3
Mon, Sep 23 2013 Jaguars Suffer 45-17 Defeat Against Seahawks
Mon, Sep 16 2013 Jaguars Beaten by Raiders, 19-9
Mon, Sep 09 2013 Jaguars Blasted by Chiefs, 28-2
Mon, Dec 31 2012 Jaguars Beaten by Titans, 38-20
Sun, Dec 23 2012 Jaguars Fall to Patriots, 23-16
Sun, Dec 16 2012 Jaguars Blasted by Dolphins, 24-3
Sun, Dec 09 2012 Jaguars Fall to Jets, 17-10
Sun, Dec 02 2012 Jaguars Suffer 34-18 Defeat Against Bills
Sun, Nov 25 2012 Jaguars Take Down Titans, 24-19
Sun, Nov 18 2012 Jaguars Fall to Texans, 43-37 in Overtime
Fri, Nov 09 2012 Jaguars Crushed by Colts, 27-10
Sun, Nov 04 2012 Jaguars Blasted by Lions, 31-14
Sun, Oct 28 2012 Jaguars Beaten by Packers, 24-15
Mon, Oct 22 2012 Jaguars Go Down to Raiders, 26-23 in Overtime
Sun, Oct 07 2012 Jaguars Blasted by Bears, 41-3
Sun, Sep 30 2012 Jaguars Pounded by Bengals, 27-10
Sun, Sep 23 2012 Jaguars Defeat Colts, 22-17

Sign up to get updates in your inbox:

 





We are going to formed fresh Carding orum https://prvtzone.ws/ generally able to join up;buy track2